Asociados

Conozca a nuestros asociados

Buscar por apellido

A
Álvarez, Francisco

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
falvarez@nyc.com.ar

Álvarez, Francisco Sebastián

Abogado, 2012 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fsalvarez@nyc.com.ar

Andreu, Eliana Belén

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Nacional de la Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
eandreu@nyc.com.ar

Angelotti, Franco

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de San Andres, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
fangelotti@nyc.com.ar

Aparicio, Joaquín

Abogado, 2014 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
japaricio@nyc.com.ar

Arcaro, Karina Giselle

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
karcaro@nyc.com.ar

Arzuaga, Luciana

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
larzuaga@nyc.com.ar

Azcueta , Fermín

Abogado, 2012 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
fazcueta@nyc.com.ar

B
Barea Llovet, Claudia Silvana

Abogada, 1997 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
cbllovet@nyc.com.ar

Baute Jaureguilorda, Lurdes

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
lbjaureguilorda@nyc.com.ar

Bella, Luca

Abogado, 2012 – Universidad de Turín, Turín, Italia
Español, Inglés, Italiano y Portugués
lbella@nyc.com.ar

Bongiorno, Diego

Abogado, 2006 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dbongiorno@nyc.com.ar

Borda Mazzotti, Nazmi

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
nborda@nyc.com.ar

Bova, Antonella

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés.
abova@nyc.com.ar

Brizuela Quintana, Manuel

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español, Inglés, Alemán, Latín y Griego
mbrizuela@nyc.com.ar

C
Cabrera, Juliana Mariel

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jcabrera@nyc.com.ar

Cardenas, Fernanda Cecilia

Abogada, 2004 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fcardenas@nyc.com.ar

Caride Gelly y Obes, Diego Ignacio

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dcaride@nyc.com.ar

Carrera, María Sol

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Argentina de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mcarrera@nyc.com.ar

Caruso, Fernando

Abogado, 1983 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
fcaruso@nyc.com.ar

Cassella, María Laura

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mcassella@nyc.com.ar

Cervellini, Antonella

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
acervellini@nyc.com.ar

Crudo, Romina Vanesa

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rcrudo@nyc.com.ar

D
Dantur, Josefina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Nacional de Tucumán, Tucumán, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jdantur@nyc.com.ar

Dappello, José Luis

Abogado, 2012 – Universidad Di Tella, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jdappello@nyc.com.ar

De la Torre, Federico

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
federico.delatorre@nyc.com.ar

Diaz de Valdes Grebe, Antonia

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Autral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
agrebe@nyc.com.ar

E
Entrocassi, Anaclara

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Nacional de Rosario
Español e Inglés
aentrocassi@nyc.com.ar

Esses, Gonzalo

Abogado, 2003 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
gesses@nyc.com.ar

Etchebehere, Juan Carlos (H)

Abogado, 2008 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
hjcetchebehere@nyc.com.ar

Eugeni, Daniel Alejandro

Abogado, 2001 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
deugeni@nyc.com.ar

F
Ferdman, Yanina Valeria

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
yferdman@nyc.com.ar

Ferrario, Delfina

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dferrario@nyc.com.ar

Ferreiro, Juan Martin

Abogado, 1998 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jferreiro@nyc.com.ar

Fuentes Oertle, Florencia Ayelen

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad del Salvador, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ffuentes@nyc.com.ar

G
Galli, Claudio

Abogado, 1996 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
cgalli@nyc.com.ar

Gammacurta, María Laura

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mgammacurta@nyc.com.ar

Giunta Freggiaro, María Soledad

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sgiunta@nyc.com.ar

Gorostiaga, Carlos María

Abogado, 2008 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
cgorostiaga@nyc.com.ar

Griselli, Agostina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
agriselli@nyc.com.ar

Guterman, Martín Adrián

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mguterman@nyc.com.ar

H-I
Haurie, Silva

Abogada, 1983 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
shaurie@nyc.com.ar

Ingrao, Belén Soledad

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
bingrao@nyc.com.ar

J-K
Jándula, Mercedes

Abogada, 2004 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mjandula@nyc.com.ar

Jimenez Vedia, Yanina Soledad

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
yjimenez@nyc.com.ar

Korol, María Florencia

Abogada, 2010 – Universidad de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mkorol@nyc.com.ar

L
Leggeri, Florencia

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fleggeri@nyc.com.ar

Lekovic, Georgina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Argentina de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
glekovic@nyc.com.ar

Leventan, Roberto Lionel

Abogado, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rleventan@nyc.com.ar

M
Marcos, Ezequiel Matias

Abogado, 2006 – Universidad de Morón, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
emarcos@nyc.com.ar

Miño, Nazarena

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
nmino@nyc.com.ar

Mora Vinces, María Gabriela

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad de Especialidades Espíritu Santo (UEES), Samborondón, Ecuador
Español e Inglés
mgmora@nyc.com.ar

N
Nicholson, Delfina

Abogada, 2009 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dnicholson@nyc.com.ar

P
Pabstleben, Jesica Beatriz

Abogada, 2004 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jpabstleben@nyc.com.ar

Palma, Maria Agustina

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad Nacional del Noroeste de la Provincia de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
apalma@nyc.com.ar

Paños, Matias Juan

Abogado, 2011 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mpanos@nyc.com.ar

Pereira Pizzini, Renata Paola

Abogada, 2002 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ppereira@nyc.com.ar

Purrello, Maria Isabel

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ipurrello@nyc.com.ar

R
Ricagno, María Victoria

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
vricagno@nyc.com.ar

Riquelme, Magalí Eliana

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mriquelme@nyc.com.ar

Rodríguez, Martín Osvaldo

Abogado, 2005 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
morodriguez@nyc.com.ar

Rodriguez Villar, Alberto Javier

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jrodriguez@nyc.com.ar

Romero, Felipe

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fromero@nyc.com.ar

S
Sánchez, Javier María

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jsanchez@nyc.com.ar

Sánchez Loria, Marina

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
marina.sanchez@nyc.com.ar

Sarmiento, Mariano

Abogado, 2009 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
msarmiento@nyc.com.ar

Sarquis, María Paula

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
psarquis@nyc.com.ar

Sastre, Alejandra Soledad

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
asastre@nyc.com.ar

Schnidrig, Andrea Belén

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
aschnidrig@nyc.com.ar

Stefanutto, Andrea Florencia

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
astefanutto@nyc.com.ar

T
Tirante, Brenda Jimena

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad de Buenos Aires,Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
btirante@nyc.com.ar

Toro Flor Rommy, Paulette

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad de Especialidades Espíritu Santo (UEES), Samborondón, Ecuador
Español e Inglés
ptoro@nyc.com.ar

Tretiak, Ana Alejandra

Abogada, 1993 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
atretiak@nyc.com.ar

V-Y-Z
Vázquez, Victoria

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
vvazquez@nyc.com.ar