Asociados

Conozca a nuestros asociados

Buscar por apellido

A
Alcover, Elias Patricio

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ealcover@nyc.com.ar

Alonso, Ángeles Soledad

Abogada, 2014 – Instituto Universitario de la Policia Federal Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
aalonso@nyc.com.ar

Álvarez, Francisco

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
falvarez@nyc.com.ar

Álvarez, Francisco Sebastián

Abogado, 2012 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fsalvarez@nyc.com.ar

Amado, Aylen Abril

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
aamado@nyc.com.ar

Andreu, Eliana Belén

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Nacional de la Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
eandreu@nyc.com.ar

Angelotti, Franco

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de San Andres, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
fangelotti@nyc.com.ar

Aparicio, Joaquín

Abogado, 2014 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
japaricio@nyc.com.ar

Arcaro, Karina Giselle

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
karcaro@nyc.com.ar

Arzuaga, Luciana

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
larzuaga@nyc.com.ar

B
Barea Llovet, Claudia Silvana

Abogada, 1997 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
cbllovet@nyc.com.ar

Baute Jaureguilorda, Lurdes

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
lbjaureguilorda@nyc.com.ar

Bayaut, Analia

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
abayaut@nyc.com.ar

Bongiorno Diego

Abogado, 2006 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dbongiorno@nyc.com.ar

Borda Mazzotti, Nazmi

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
nborda@nyc.com.ar

 Borrelli, Julián Cruz

Abogado, 2008 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jborrelli@nyc.com.ar

Bova, Antonella

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés.
abova@nyc.com.ar

Bravo, Juan Andres

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés.
jbravo@nyc.com.ar

Brizuela Quintana, Manuel

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español, Inglés, Alemán, Latín y Griego
mbrizuela@nyc.com.ar

C
 Cabrera, Juliana Mariel

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jcabrera@nyc.com.ar

Campana, Ivana Soledad

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
icampana@nyc.com.ar

Capdevila Casal, Rodrigo

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rcapdevilla@nyc.com.ar

Carabelli, Rodrigo

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rcarabelli@nyc.com.ar

Cardenas, Fernanda Cecilia

Abogada, 2004 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fcardenas@nyc.com.ar

Caride Gelly y Obes, Diego Ignacio

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dcaride@nyc.com.ar

Carrera, María Sol

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Argentina de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mcarrera@nyc.com.ar

Cassella, María Laura

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mcassella@nyc.com.ar

Cervellini, Antonella

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
acervellini@nyc.com.ar

Colombo Minguillon, Nicolás

Abogado, 2011 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ncolombo@nyc.com.ar

Crudo, Romina Vanesa

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rcrudo@nyc.com.ar

D
Dantur, Josefina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Nacional de Tucumán, Tucumán, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jdantur@nyc.com.ar

Dappello, José Luis

Abogado, 2012 – Universidad Di Tella, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jdappello@nyc.com.ar

Dato, Fernando

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad Nacional de la Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fdato@nyc.com.ar

De la Torre, Federico

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
federico.delatorre@nyc.com.ar

E
Entrocassi, Anaclara

Español e Inglés
aentrocassi@nyc.com.ar

Escobar, Soledad Natalia

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad Nacional de la Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sescobar@nyc.com.ar

Esse, Gonzalo

Español e Inglés
gesses@nyc.com.ar

Etchebehere, Juan Carlos

Español e Inglés
hjcetchebehere@nyc.com.ar

Eugeni, Daniel Alejandro

Español e Inglés
deugeni@nyc.com.ar

F
Ferdman, Yanina Valeria

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
yferdman@nyc.com.ar

Ferrario, Delfina

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dferrario@nyc.com.ar

Ferreiro, Juan Martin

Español e Inglés
jferreiro@nyc.com.ar

Fravega, Maria Sofía

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sfravega@nyc.com.ar

Fuentes Oertle, Florencia

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad del Salvador, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ffuentes@nyc.com.ar

G
 Gallardo, Rocío

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rgallardo@nyc.com.ar

Galli, Claudio

Español e Inglés
cgalli@nyc.com.ar

Gammacurta, María Laura

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mgammacurta@nyc.com.ar

Giordano, María Laura

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mgiordano@nyc.com.ar

Giuliano, Bruno

Abogado, 2014 – Universidad Nacional de Tucumán, Tucumán, Argentina
Español e Inglés
bgiuliano@nyc.com.ar

Giunta Freggiaro, María Soledad

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sgiunta@nyc.com.ar

Gorostiaga, Carlos María

Abogado, 2008 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
cgorostiaga@nyc.com.ar

Griselli, Agostina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
agriselli@nyc.com.ar

Guterman, Martín Adrián

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mguterman@nyc.com.ar

Gutierrez Ketelhohn, Martina

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mgutierrez@nyc.com.ar

H-I
Haurie, Silva

Español e Inglés
shaurie@nyc.com.ar

Ingrao, Belén Soledad

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Español e Inglés
bingrao@nyc.com.ar

J-K
Jabbur, Amelín

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ajabbur@nyc.com.ar

Jaimes, Yamila Paula

Español e Inglés
yjaimes@nyc.com.ar

Jandula, Mercedes

Español e Inglés
mjandula@nyc.com.ar

Jimenez Vedia, Yanina Soledad

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Español e Inglés
yjimenez@nyc.com.ar

Korol, Florencia

Abogada, 2010 – Universidad de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Español e Inglés
mkorol@nyc.com.ar

L
Leggeri, Florencia

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fleggeri@nyc.com.ar

Lekovic, Georgina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Argentina de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
glekovic@nyc.com.ar

Roberto Leonel, Leventan

Abogado, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rleventan@nyc.com.ar

López, Luciana Esther

Abogada, 2010 – Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
Español e Inglés
llopez@nyc.com.ar

M
Mahomed, María Mercedes

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mmahomed@nyc.com.ar

Marcos, Ezequiel Matias

Español e Inglés
emarcos@nyc.com.ar

Miño, Nazarena

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
nmiño@nyc.com.ar

Mora Vinces, María Gabriela

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad de Especialidades Espíritu Santo (UEES), Samborondón, Ecuador
Español e Inglés
mgmora@nyc.com.ar

Mottl, Mayra Alejandra

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mmottl@nyc.com.ar

N
Navarro, Melody

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mnavarro@nyc.com.ar

Nicholson, Delfina

Abogada, 2009 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dnicholson@nyc.com.ar

Noboa Pizzorno, Esteban

Abogado, 2014 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
enoboa@nyc.com.ar

P
Pabstleben, Jesica Beatriz

Español e Inglés
jpabstleben@nyc.com.ar

Padilla, Juliana Maria

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Nacional de Tucuman, Tucuman, Argentina

Español e Inglés
jpadilla@nyc.com.ar

Pagano, Natacha Belén

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Español e Inglés
npagano@nyc.com.ar

Palma, Maria Agustina

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad Nacional del Noroeste de la Provincia de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
apalma@nyc.com.ar

Paños, Matias Juan

Abogado, 2011 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mpanos@nyc.com.ar

Pereira Pizzini, Renata Paola

Español e Inglés
ppereira@nyc.com.ar

Purrello, Maria Isabel

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ipurrello@nyc.com.ar

R
Ricagno, Victoria

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Español e Inglés
vricagno@nyc.com.ar

Riquelme, Magalí Eliana

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Español e Inglés
mriquelme@nyc.com.ar

Rivarola, Ignacio

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Español e Inglés
irivarola@nyc.com.ar

Rodríguez, Martín Osvaldo

Español e Inglés
morodriguez@nyc.com.ar

Rodriguez Villar, Alberto Javier

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jrodriguez@nyc.com.ar

Romero, Felipe

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fromero@nyc.com.ar

S
San Juan, Federico

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Belgrano, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fsanjuan@nyc.com.ar

Sánchez, Javier

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jsanchez@nyc.com.ar

Sánchez Loria, Marina

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
marina.sanchez@nyc.com.ar

Sarmiento, Mariano

Abogado, 2009 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
msarmiento@nyc.com.ar

Sarquis, María Paula

Español e Inglés
psarquis@nyc.com.ar

 

Sastre, Alejandra Soledad

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
asastre@nyc.com.ar

Savastano, Agustin Ignacio

Abogado, 2007 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
asavastano@nyc.com.ar

Schnidrig, Andrea Belén

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
aschnidrig@nyc.com.ar

Stefanutto, Andrea Florencia

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
astefanutto@nyc.com.ar

T
Tirante Brenda Florencia

Español e Inglés
btirante@nyc.com.ar

 

Tondato Antonela

Español e Inglés
atondato@nyc.com.ar

 

Toro Flor Rommy Paulette

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad de Especialidades Espíritu Santo (UEES), Samborondón, Ecuador
Español e Inglés
ptoro@nyc.com.ar

 

Tretiak Ana Alejandra

Español e Inglés
atretiak@nyc.com.ar

V-Y-Z

Start typing and press Enter to search