Asociados

Conozca a nuestros asociados

Buscar por apellido

A
Agosti, Martina del Valle

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
magosti@nyc.com.ar

Andreu, Eliana Belén

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Nacional de la Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
eandreu@nyc.com.ar

Antonini, Nicolás

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
nantonini@nyc.com.ar

Aparicio, Joaquín

Abogado, 2014 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
japaricio@nyc.com.ar

Aprile, Florencia Anabel

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Español e Inglés
faprile@nyc.com.ar

Arcaro, Karina Giselle

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
karcaro@nyc.com.ar

Arrillaga Liébana, María Aranzazu

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
maranzazu@nyc.com.ar

Arriola, María Felicitas

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Santa Fe, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
farriola@nyc.com.ar

B
Barrionuevo Castro, Micaela

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad del Norte Santo Tomás de Aquino, Tucumán, Argentina
Español e Inglés

mbarrionuevo@nyc.com.ar

Bella, Luca

Abogado, 2012 – Universidad de Turín, Turín, Italia
Español, Inglés, Italiano y Portugués
lbella@nyc.com.ar

Bermann, Olivia

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
obermann@nyc.com.arn

Bova, Antonella

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés.
abova@nyc.com.ar

C
Cabrera, Juliana Mariel

Abogada, 2011 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jcabrera@nyc.com.ar

Cabreros, Gastón Ocar

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
gcabreros@nyc.com.ar

Callegaro, María Florencia

Abogada, 2017– Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fcallegaro@nyc.com.ar

Capriotti, Eugenio

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ecapriotti@nyc.com.ar

Caraballo, Berenice

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
bcaraballo@nyc.com.ar

Cardenas, Fernanda Cecilia

Abogada, 2004 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fcardenas@nyc.com.ar

Caride Gelly y Obes, Diego Ignacio

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dcaride@nyc.com.ar

Carrera, María Sol

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Argentina de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mcarrera@nyc.com.ar

Caruso, Fernando

Abogado, 1983 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Español e Inglés
fcaruso@nyc.com.ar

Casarsa Honaine, Micaela Andrea

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mcasarsa@nyc.com.ar

Castellini, Carolina Maria Sol

Abogada, 2017– Universidad Nacional de la Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ccastellini@nyc.com.ar

Cupayolo, Candela

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ccupayolo@nyc.com.ar

D
Dantur, Josefina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Nacional de Tucumán, Tucumán, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jdantur@nyc.com.ar

De la Torre, Federico

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
federico.delatorre@nyc.com.ar

Diaz de Valdes Grebe, Antonia

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Autral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
agrebe@nyc.com.ar

Divano, Maria Florencia

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fdivano@nyc.com.ar

Drocchi, Sergio Adrian

Abogado, 2018 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés

sdrocchi@nyc.com.ar

E
Eidelman, Facundo Ariel

Abogado, 2018 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
feidelman@nyc.com.ar

Etchebehere, Juan Carlos (H)

Abogado, 2008 – Universidad Austral, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
hjcetchebehere@nyc.com.ar

Eugeni, Daniel Alejandro

Abogado, 2001 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
deugeni@nyc.com.ar

F
Fernandez, Maria Soledad

Posgrado en Derecho del Seguro, 2008 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Abogada, 2006 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mfernandez@nyc.com.ar

Ferraro Ciavone, Sofia Oriana

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sferraro@nyc.com.ar

Ferreiro, Juan Martin

Abogado, 1998 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jferreiro@nyc.com.ar

Frey, Denise Romina

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dfrey@nyc.com.ar

G
Galli, Claudio

Abogado, 1996 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
cgalli@nyc.com.ar

Gammacurta, María Laura

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mgammacurta@nyc.com.ar

Garcia, Sofía Anabel

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sgarcia@nyc.com.ar

Garriga, Fernando

Abogado, 2017 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fgarriga@nyc.com.ar

Giunta Freggiaro, María Soledad

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sgiunta@nyc.com.ar

Gorostiaga, Carlos María

Abogado, 2008 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
cgorostiaga@nyc.com.ar

Griselli, Agostina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
agriselli@nyc.com.ar

Gualino, Martín

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mgualino@nyc.com.ar

Gury Dohmen, Sofía Esther

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sgury@nyc.com.ar

H-I
Haurie, Silva

Abogada, 1983 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
shaurie@nyc.com.ar

Ingrao, Belén Soledad

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
bingrao@nyc.com.ar

Ithurrart, José Manuel

Abogado, 2018 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jithurrart@nyc.com.ar

J-K
Jándula, Mercedes

Abogada, 2004 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mjandula@nyc.com.ar

Jimenez Vedia, Yanina Soledad

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
yjimenez@nyc.com.ar

Keller, Daniela Alejandra

Abogada, 2018 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dkeller@nyc.com.ar

Korol, María Florencia

Abogada, 2010 – Universidad de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mkorol@nyc.com.ar

L
Lancioni, Romina

Escribana, 2014 – Universidad Nacional del Nordeste, Corrientes, Argentina

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad Nacional del Nordeste, Corrientes, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rlancioni@nyc.com.ar

Leggeri, Florencia

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fleggeri@nyc.com.ar

Lekovic, Georgina

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Argentina de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
glekovic@nyc.com.ar

Leventan, Roberto Lionel

Abogado, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rleventan@nyc.com.ar

Lisola, Joaquín

Abogado, 2014 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jlisola@nyc.com.ar

Llorca, Soledad Analía

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
sllorca@nyc.com.ar

M-N
Marcos, Ezequiel Matias

Abogado, 2006 – Universidad de Morón, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
emarcos@nyc.com.ar

Martin, Cecilia María

Posgrado en Derecho Tributario, 2005 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Abogada, 2004 – Universidad J. F. Kennedy, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
cmartin@nyc.com.ar

Martini, María Florencia

Abogada, 2018 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
fmartini@nyc.com.ar

Miño, Nazarena

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
nmino@nyc.com.ar

Nobile, Delfina

Abogada, 2018 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés

dnobile@nyc.com.ar

O
Olivera, Juan Ignacio

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Santa Fe, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jolivera@nyc.com.ar

Otaño, Tomás Luis

Abogado, 2017 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español, Inglés y Francés
totano@nyc.com.ar

P-Q
Pabstleben, Jesica Beatriz

Abogada, 2004 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jpabstleben@nyc.com.ar

Pereira Pizzini, Renata Paola

Abogada, 2002 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
ppereira@nyc.com.ar

Pou, María Cecilia

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad Católica de Salta, Salta, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mpou@nyc.com.ar

Querel Nocetti, Daniela Vanesa

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad Nacional de La Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dquerel@nyc.com.ar

R
Rattero Borgogno, Florencia

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Palermo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
frattero@nyc.com.ar

Rey, Nicolás

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
nrey@nyc.com.ar

Reyes, Daniela Montserrat

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dreyes@nyc.com.ar

Reyes, Dolores

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad de San Andrés, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dolores.reyes@nyc.com.ar

Ricagno, María Victoria

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
vricagno@nyc.com.ar

Riquelme, Magalí Eliana

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mriquelme@nyc.com.ar

Risso, Luciana Celina

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad Argentina de la Empresa, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
lrisso@nyc.com.ar

Rivas Orozco, Gonzalo

Abogado, 2017 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
grivas@nyc.com.ar

Rodríguez, Martín Osvaldo

Abogado, 2005 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
morodriguez@nyc.com.ar

Rodríguez, Sofía

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
srodriguez@nyc.com.ar

Rodríguez Villar, Alberto Javier

Abogado, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
jrodriguez@nyc.com.ar

Roggi, Antonela

Abogado, 2017 – Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Español e Inglés
aroggi@nyc.com.ar

Romero, María Celeste

Abogada, 2017 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mcromero@nyc.com.ar

S
Sabognani, Micaela

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Belgrano, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
msabognani@nyc.com.ar

Sánchez, Rocio Eugenia

Abogada, 2018 – Universidad Católica Argentina, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rsanchez@nyc.com.ar

Savron, Lucina Milagros

Abogada, 2018 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
lsavron@nyc.com.ar

Schnidrig, Andrea Belén

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
aschnidrig@nyc.com.ar

Scravaglieri, Ignacio Martin

Abogada, 2008 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
iscravaglieri@nyc.com.ar

Sgambati, Aldana

Abogada, 2018 – Universidad de Palermo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
asgambati@nyc.com.ar

Sosa Porfiri, Lucia Antonella

Abogada, 2016 – Universidad del Salvador, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
lsosa@nyc.com.ar

Stefanutto, Andrea Florencia

Abogada, 2013 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
astefanutto@nyc.com.ar

Suárez, Romina Inés

Abogada, 2015 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
rsuarez@nyc.com.ar

Sumaria Gutiérrez, Martina Ximena

Abogada, 2018 – Universidad de San Andrés, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
msumaria@nyc.com.ar

T
Thibaud, Martin

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires,Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
mthibaud@nyc.com.ar

Tirante, Brenda Jimena

Abogada, 2012 – Universidad de Buenos Aires,Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
btirante@nyc.com.ar

Tomassini, Daniel Mariano

Abogado, 2016 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
dtomassini@nyc.com.ar

Toro Flor Rommy, Paulette

Abogada, 2014 – Universidad de Especialidades Espíritu Santo (UEES), Samborondón, Ecuador
Español e Inglés
ptoro@nyc.com.ar

Tretiak, Ana Alejandra

Abogada, 1993 – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Español e Inglés
atretiak@nyc.com.ar

Start typing and press Enter to search